Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 

Start of term - Wednesday 5th September

End of term - Friday 21st December

Half term holidays - 22nd - 26th October

Spring Term

Start of term - Monday 7th January

End of term - Friday 5th April

Half term holidays  - 18th - 22nd February

Summer Term

Start of term - Tuesday 23rd April

End of term - Friday 19th July 

Half term holidays - 27th - 31st May

 

Download a printable version of the 2019-2020 term dates

INSET Days 2018-2019

  • Monday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Friday 19th October 
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Tuesday 23rd July

Bank Holidays 2018-2109

  • Friday 19th April
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Monday 6th May
  • Monday 27th May