Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2023-2024

 

 

Click the button below to view PDF version

Academic Calendar 2023-2024

Academic Calendar 2024-2025

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day - Monday 4th September 2023

School opens: Tuesday 5th September 2023

Teacher Training Day - Friday 13th October 2023

Half term holiday: School closes: Friday 20th October 2023 - School opens: Monday 30th October 2023

Teacher Training Day - Friday 24th November 2023

Christmas holiday: School closes: Wednesday 20th December 2023

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Teacher Training Day - Wednesday 3rd January 2024

School opens: Thursday 4th January 2024

Half term holiday: School closes: Friday 16th February 2024 - School opens:  Monday 26th February 2024

Easter holiday: School closes: Thursday 28th March 2024 - School opens:  Monday 15th April 2024

Summer Term

School opens: Monday 15th April 2024

Bank holiday: School closed Monday 6th May 2024

Half term holiday: School closes: Friday 24th May 2024 - School opens:  Monday 3rd June 2024

Teacher Training Day – Friday 21st June 2024

Summer holiday: School closes: Friday 19th July 2024

Teacher training days are subject to change.

PUPILS MUST NOT BE TAKEN OUT OF SCHOOL DURING TERM TIME.

PENALTY NOTICES WILL BE ISSUED.